I Love You Colonel Sanders A Finger Lickin Good Dating Simulator PC Game 2019 Overview: An hour and a half unskippable promotion for KFC. Chicken will never be the same again here.

Features of I Love You Colonel Sanders A Finger Lickin Good Dating Simulator:

9 lovable characters Multiple hours of play-through Dateable Colonel Sanders A secret ending! Shh! Secret recipes! Double Shh!

… Do you have what it takes to survive culinary school? Will Colonel Sanders choose you to be his business partner? Or maybe even so much more? Find out in the most finger-lickin’ good dating simulator ever created—a game that KFC actually made. With stage 5 terminal cancer, the doctors told me it couldn’t be cured. We saw this game come up on my recommended list. We thought to myself “With only hours left to live, I might as well spend my time doing something We enjoy” Starting the game we were filled with immediate joy. The characters were absolutely lovable.  Download this game for free from this site. Minimum System Requirements:

OS: Windows 7 (64 Bit) Processor: 2.2 Ghz Memory: 4 GB RAM Graphics: DirectX compatible card Storage: 2 GB available space

… File Size: 379.57 MB Direct Download Link Screenshot File Password: www.freegamesdl.net Game’s Page on Steam

I Love You Colonel Sanders A Finger Lickin Good Dating Simulator Free - 55I Love You Colonel Sanders A Finger Lickin Good Dating Simulator Free - 70I Love You Colonel Sanders A Finger Lickin Good Dating Simulator Free - 77I Love You Colonel Sanders A Finger Lickin Good Dating Simulator Free - 92I Love You Colonel Sanders A Finger Lickin Good Dating Simulator Free - 8